Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Dave Janiszewski - President
Johnson & Wales University

Open - Vice President

Paul Rosenberger - Secretary
Marketing Director, First Eagle Federal Credit Union   

William Feuer - Treasurer
H&R Block

Janice Evans - Past President
CCBC Alumni Office (Dundalk)

Tom Berlin
Administrator, Geriatric Medicine, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Administrator, Specialty Hospital Programs, Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

Shirley Gregory
St. Helena Neighborhood Association

Abbigail D. Irelan
Montgomery County Parks Public Affairs and Community Partnerships

Stephanie Jameson
State Farm Insurance

Amanda Mummert
M.A., Nonprofit Management

Marisa Olszewski
J&A Robinson Nature Center

Alfonso N. Pearson, Jr.
Vice President, Community Development Manager Maryland Region, SunTrust Bank

Ashley Marie Rogers
Baltimore County Public Library

Michael Trabert

R. Michael Walsh
Professor, The Community College of Baltimore County

Larry Warble
Patapsco High School and Center for the Arts

H. Edward Parker, Emeritus Board Member
Vice President, Baltimore County Board of Education

* organizations are for identification purposes only