Dundalk Renaissance 2020 Milestone Awards

Thursday, March 26th, 2020 

Sparrows Point Country Club

We’re excited to announce this year’s winners!

Cornerstone Award Winner: Family Crisis Center of Baltimore County for their work helping families interrupt cycles of violence, engage their capacity, and move boldly forward, and their 40+ years of service strengthening families and our community.

Renaissance Milestone Awards will be presented by Dundalk Renaissance to community and non-profit leaders for their roles in nurturing Dundalk’s healthy and vibrant future:

  • Sky is the Limit Creative Arts Program for 30 years of community-based performance arts programming and outreach to people with and without intellectual, developmental and physical disability.
  • Will Feuer for his extensive volunteer work in the greater Dundalk area. Feuer is a member of numerous civic organizations including, but not limited to the Optimist Club and the Eastern Regional Lions Club.
  • Cortney Robinson leads the mentoring program “I Believe in Me” in Turner Station and Woodlawn where she inspires and engages young girls between the ages of 8 and 18 with STEM and leadership skills, civic workshops, and other learning-based activities.

Our Gemstone winners will be announced by February 22.

Milestone Awards Dinner reservations are on sale now!

To purchase tickets on a mobile device, click here!

The Dundalk Renaissance Milestone Awards recognize individuals, businesses, institutions, and groups that have contributed to Dundalk’s revitalization and building our future. We also honor with our Gemstone Awards up to 5 young people attending our area high schools or CCBC-Dundalk, with accomplishments that have made Dundalk a stronger community.

To date, the Milestone Awards have honored 44 community and business leaders, and the 2020 honorees will join this respected list of change makers. Nominees may self-nominate or be nominated by another person.

2019 winners:

Renaissance Cornerstone Award:
Key Brewing

Renaissance Milestone Award:
David Grosscup, Tammy Tricario, Larry Bannerman

Gemstone Awards:
Alah Malash, Jazmine Richison

A list of previous winners can be found here:Milestone Winners Final